Friday, February 17, 2012

NBA Slam Dunk Contest

The NBA announced today the 4 contestants for this year's Sprite Slam Dunk Contest.

Paul George, Inidiana Pacers
Derrick Williams, Minnesota Timberwolves
Iman Shumpert, New York Knicks
Chase Budinger, Houston Rockets

There will only be one round this year with the winner being chosen by fan vote through Twitter.

No comments: